Congratulations to the 2009-2010 Laker Dance Team

We would like to thank everyone for attending the 2009-2010 Laker Dance Team tryouts! There was a lot of talent this year and everyone did wonderful! The selection process was difficult with very close scoring, so if you were not selected this year we encourage you to come out next year and tryout again. We have decided to select 16 girls for the performance team for experience purposes, but we will only be buying 14 tickets to the National Dance Alliance Competition in April, so everyone work hard this season! :-)

Congratulations to the 2009-2010 Laker Dance Team:  (in no particular order)

  • Jessie Dluzynski*
  • Lauren Gilfillan*
  • Kelly Kerastas
  • Chelsey Shirk
  • Marissa Capistrant
  • Judi Jaekel
  • Kristin Stone
  • Amber Breit
  • Molly Longman
  • Danielle Perkins
  • Jenn DeClerk
  • Alyssa Kolb
  • Kassie Castellucci
  • Karly Dierkes
  • Kate Kmiec
  • Holly Henning

Selected members will be receiving e-mails regarding the upcoming season. Please be aware that e-mail is our main source of communication on the Laker Dance Team and must be checked frequently. Thanks again ladies!

LDT <3,
Jessie Dluzynski
Lauren Gilfillan

Laker Dance Team

Comments are closed.